Sat June 6th – Closed At 6 PM

Red Cat will be closing at 6:00 PM Saturday June 6th for a private event.

But before that, join us for an All Ages free Music Waste show!

Join us on Saturday, June 6th for a free Music Waste Festival in-store event:

3:00 Mi’ens
4:00 Cave Girl
5:00 Ace Martens

Twin Shadow Show Postponement

Unfortunately, the Twin Shadow concert scheduled for Friday April 24 at Imperial has been postponed. A statement from the band is below.
Information regarding the rescheduled date will be announced shortly.
Ticket holders can choose to keep their tickets which will be honoured on the new date or receive a refund.
Refund deadline is Monday April 27th at 6pm PST.
Refunds at point of purchase.

Twin Shadow Statement:
Driving on Friday morning April 17th, Twin Shadow’s tour bus hit a tractor-trailer on Interstate 70 in Aurora, Colorado. The circumstances surrounding the accident are being investigated.

There were 12 people on the tour bus consisting of band and crew. Everyone was taken to two local hospitals. At this time both driver John Crawford and Twin Shadow drummer Andy Bauer remain hospitalized, in serious condition. George Lewis Jr. AKA Twin Shadow will be undergoing reconstructive hand surgery this week.

While everyone involved in the accident recovers, Twin Shadow are postponing tour dates scheduled for April 21- May 22nd.

The band and crew send a heartfelt thanks to everyone in Colorado and beyond who have helped through this difficult time.

We will update you as we have more information.

Closing at 7 PM tonight to get ready for RSD!

Easter Weekend Hours!

Easter Weekend Hours!

Friday April 3rd : 11:00 – 6:00
Saturday April 5th: 10:00 – 8:00
Sunday April 6th 11:00 – 6:00
Monday April 7th 11:00 – 6:00

Sat Feb 28th – Closing At 6:30 PM

We will be closing on Saturday Feb 28th, at 6:30 PM for a Staff Meeting / Staff Party – Thanks for your patience!

keep looking »